Board and Secretariat

The Northern Universities Consortium Board of Directors is the consortium’s executive and legally responsible for:

The constitution of the board is made up of institutional representatives (of which there shall be no less than five) who are elected by the general membership.

Directors of NUCCAT:

Mr Leopold Green (Chair)
Sheffield Hallam University
Email: Leopold.Green@shu.ac.uk

Dr Wayne Turnbull (Deputy Chair)
Liverpool John Moores University
Email: w.turnbull@ljmu.ac.uk

Mrs Caron Jackson
University of Cumbria
Email: Caron.Jackson@cumbria.ac.uk

Ms Sally Lloyd
De Montfort University
Email: slloyd@dmu.ac.uk

Mr Nick Waters
Leeds Beckett University
Email: n.waters@leedsbeckett.ac.uk

Mrs Laura Baxter (co-opted)
Leeds Trinity University
Email: L.Baxter@leedstrinity.ac.uk

Ms Kelly Hand (co-opted)
Edge Hill University
Email: kelly.hand@edgehill.ac.uk

NUCCAT Secretariat:

Anthony Turjansky (Company Secretary)
Edge Hill University
Email: Anthony.Turjansky@edgehill.ac.uk

Keri Landeg (Administrator)
Sheffield Hallam University
Email: nuccat@edgehill.ac.uk
Phone: 0114 225 2912